Our Staff & Board

Our Staff

David Andermann

David Andermann

Pastor

Christ Our Savior, Dixon

bolosan

Chad Bolosan

Pastor

Messiah, Sterling

Daniel Behmlander

Daniel Behmlander

Pastor

Good Shepherd, Rock Falls

Photo placeholder

Tony Appel

Pastor

St. Peters, Morrison

Photo placeholder

Philip Fischaber

Pastor

Holy Trinity, Walnut

Russell Helbig

Rev. Russell Helbig

Principal

rhelbig@christlutheranschool.com

Marcy Shank

Marcy Shank

Secretary

mshank@christlutheranschool.com

Julie Carrion

Julie Carrion

Preschool

jcarrion@christlutheranschool.com

Jacquelyn Adell

Jackie Adell

Kindergarten

jadell@christlutheranschool.com

Denise Schlesselman

Denise Dillow

First & Second Grade

ddillow@christlutheranschool.com

Amy Viering Bontz

Amy Viering-Bontz

Third & Fourth Grade

avieringbontz@christlutheranschool.com

Karin

Karin Schave

Fifth & Sixth Grade

kschave@christlutheranschool.com

deb kregar

Debra Kregar

Music

dkregar@christlutheranschool.com

ron roberts

Ron Roberts

Late Out

Jessica Dempsey

Jessica Dempsey

Preschool Aide

Our Pastors

Pastors

Our Board

Board members

Our 2020-2021 Board of Directors (left to right) Principal Russell Helbig, Larry Williams, Sean Cassens, Jim Sheaffer, Jerry Hatfield, Steve Aurand and Amy Sheaffer.

Skip to content